'How to Survive the Afterlife' Series

TLS Test June.png

Book 1 - 'The Limpet Syndrome'

Even in Death, Life finds away

If you love books about reincarnation, corruption, the human condition, OCD and talking pigeons then this is the book for you. Ok you've never read a book like that's your chance!

Soul Catcher Front Cover eBOOK May 2018 copy.jpg

Book 2 - 'Soul Catchers'

No-one can live forever

John's gone and even he doesn't truly know where. Demons, Pigeons, Gods and a band of dead ex dictators in plastic bodies are all eager to find him. Will they get to him before he can enact his revenge? 

Dead Ends Website.png

Book 3 - 'Dead Ends'

Is there a happy ever Afterlife?

War is coming! Against gods, against man and even the afterlife itself. Heroes will emerge from unlikely places and John will yet again be forced to intervene in the future of mankind.









Characters from 'How to Survive the Afterlife'